Players of the 2009-2010 Champions League Final

Inter Milan Champions squad:

Goalkeeper: Julio Cesar

Defenders: Maicon, Lucio, Walter Sammuel and Cristian Chivu.

Midfielders: Javier Zanetti, Estaban Cambiasso, Wesly Sneijder and Goran Pandev

Forwards: Diego and Sammuel Eto’o

Substitutes: Dejan Stankovic (Chivu 68), Sulley Muntari (Pandev 79) Marco Materazzi (Milito 90)

Bayern Munich runner up squad:

Goalkeeper: Hans-Jörg Butt

Defenders: Philipp Lahm, Daniel Van Buyten, Martin Demíchelis and Holger Badstuber

Midfielders: Arjen Robben, Mark van Bommel, Bastian Schweinsteiger and Hamit Altintop

Forwords: Thomas Müller and Ivia Olic

Substitutes: Miroslav Klose (Altintop 63), Mario Gómez (Olic 74)

Ricardo Douglas

Ricardo Douglas is the founder and editor of Top-soccer. He likes to keep updated with all things football and like all fans have an opinion.These days you can catch him behind his computer reading his favorite blog or enjoying a live game. Connect with me on Twitter @RicardoDlass, Google + and Facebook